Content

Florence Little League Minors Divsion

1. D-Backs-Black (Coach Jamar)   2. D-Backs-Red (Coach Justin)  3. D-Backs-Teal (Coach Kristi)

 

Date

Saturday 03/21/2020

Time

11:30 AM

Home

D-Backs Red

Away

D-Backs Black

Location

Heritage Park #3

Monday 03/23/2020

6:00 PM

D-Backs-Teal

D-Backs-Black

Heritage Park #3

Wednesday 03/25/2020

6:00 PM

D-Backs-Teal

D-Backs-Red

Heritage Park #3

Monday 03/30/2020

6:00 PM

D-Backs-Teal

D-Backs-Red

Heritage Park #3

Wednesday 04/01/2020

6:00 PM

D-Backs-Black

D-Backs-Teal

Heritage Park #3

Monday 04/06/2020

6:00 PM

D-Backs-Red

D-Backs-Black

Heritage Park #3

Wednesday 04/08/2020

6:00 PM

D-Backs-Red

D-Backs-Teal

Heritage Park #3

Monday 04/13/2020

6:00 PM

D-Backs-Teal

D-Backs-Black

Heritage Park #3

Wednesday 04/15/2020

6:00 PM

D-Backs-Black

D-Backs-Red

Heritage Park #3

Monday 04/20/2020

6:00 PM

D-Backs-Teal

D-Backs-Red

Heritage Park #3

Wednesday 04/22/2020

6:00 PM

D-Backs-Black

D-Backs-Teal

Heritage Park #3

Monday 04/27/2020

6:00 PM

D-Backs-Red

D-Backs-Black

Heritage Park #3

Wednesday 04/29/2020

Monday 05/04/2020

Wednesday 05/06/2020

6:00 PM

6:00 PM

6:00 PM

D-Backs-Red

D-Backs-Black

D-Backs-Black

D-Backs-Teal

D-Backs-Red

D-Backs-Teal

Heritage Park #3

Heritage Park #3

Heritage Park #3

 

**Games are Monday’s and Wednesday’s**


    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
   

Local Sponsors